You can find all of the Leadpages sites you’ve created in your navigation menu under Sites. Here’s an overview of what you can do to manage and edit sites in your account.
View your sites
Your saved sites will appear in a list, sorted by when they were last updated.
Edit a saved site
To edit any site, click its name. Or, click edit to the right of your site's name.
You can also change your site's name, access publishing options, unpublish the site, duplicate it, or delete it from the action menu more to the right of your site.
Manage your sites
First, we recommend giving each site a descriptive name, so you can easily remember what each one is called and search for them later.
It’s possible to rename a site at any point. To do so, click the action menu more for the site you’d like to edit, then select Rename.
Keep in mind, you can change the title of any site manually so that visitors won’t see the name you’ve chosen.
Each site can have one color-coded label. To add a label, hover over a site and click + Label.
Choose a color to assign the label to your site—you can name labels by clicking edit next to any color. Click All Labels at the top of your site list to choose any of your labels. When you select one, you’ll only see sites with that label.
Identify site information
Under each site name, you’ll also find its publish date (or an indicator that the site is still in draft mode).
Next to the publishing date, you'll see the domain where your site is published.
To the right, you’ll get a quick overview of your site's analytics, including: your total unique visitors, total opt-ins, conversion rate, and earnings. You can get to any site's full analytics by clicking the chart icon analytics next to the edit button.
It is not possible to reset a site's analytics.
Need more help?
You can always get in touch with our support team—just click Support in your Leadpages navigation menu, or submit a ticket ↗