Need help? You’ve come to the right place

What’s New Getting Started Building Integrating Publishing

Delete a site

Last Updated

You can delete any site from within your Leadpages account dashboard.

  1. Select the Sites tab.
  2. Click the Actionsmore menu next to the site you'd like to delete on your dashboard.
  3. Select Delete.
  4. After reading the details of what will happen when you delete the site, select the "I understand..." checkbox.
  5. Click Delete.
NOTE: If you're looking to simply unpublish your site, learn more here.

Need more help?

You can always get in touch with our support team—just click help_circle in the top-right corner of your Leadpages dashboard, or submit a ticket ↗

Was this article helpful?
Powered by Zendesk