It's super easy to delete a page from within Leadpages! Click on the "Leadpages" tab at the top of your account dashboard, and choose the page you want to delete.
Then, click on action menu next to the right of that page's "Edit" button and choose Delete:
A pop-up will ask you to confirm the deletion, and once you do, your page will be deleted! Once you confirm that you'd like to delete your page, it will be removed from your account.
Please let us know if you have additional questions.
You can always file a support ticket if you have additional questions by clicking the Support button in your dashboard shown here or clicking here to file a support ticket.